Barisal Office

House No: Somalay, C & B Road,

Barisal - 8200, P.S. Khotoali,

Barisal, Bangladesh

Contact Person: Farhad Hossen

Mobile No: +88 01938802605

E-mail: farhad.hossen@thakral-bd.com



Chittagong Office

Sattar Chamber (4th Floor),

99, Agrabad Commercial Area,

Chittagong, Bangladesh

Contact Person: Md. Nasir

Mobile No: +88 01713197731

E-mail: nasirctg@thakral-bd.com



Khulna Office

BDBL Bhaban (5th Floor),

25-26, KAD C/A,Jessore Road,

Khulna, Bangladesh

Contact Person: Rufsan Jany

Mobile No: +88 01938802648

E-mail: rufsan.jany@thakral-bd.com



Mymensingh Office

House No: 15/B, C. K,

Ghosh Road, Mymensingh, Bangladesh

Contact Person: Abu Nayem

Mobile No: +88 01938802650

E-mail: abu.nayem@thakral-bd.com




Rajshahi Office

House No: 469, Ward no: 6,

Laxmipur, Zhawtala, Rajpara,

Rajshahi, Bangladesh

Contact Person: Md. AL-Amin (Rubel)

Mobile No: +88 01938802601

E-mail: a.a.rubel@thakral-bd.com



Rangpur Office

House No: 81, Road no - 01,

Islampur (Honumantola),

Rangpur - 5400, Bangladesh

Contact Person: Shahidul Islam (Touhid)

Mobile No: +88 01938802609

E-mail: shahidul.touhid@thakral-bd.com



Sylhet Office

House No: 10, City R/A,

Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh

Contact Person: Kamrul Islam

Mobile No: +88 01938802604

E-mail: kamrul.islam@thakral-bd.com